Contact Us

Salt Lake City Office

Las Vegas Office

Boise Office

Boise Office
235 West 2950 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
6745 S Eastern Ave, Suite 5
Las Vegas, NV 89119
6126 W State Street, Suite 610
Boise, ID 83703
Phone: 801-486-0767 Phone: 702-948-8407 Phone: 208-846-5951
Fax: 801-485-6364 Fax: 702-948-8408 Fax: 208-855-5065

Company Directory

Salt Lake City Office

Steve Gritton Chairman sgritton@gritton.com
Mike Williams President mwilliams@gritton.com
Keith Gritton Vice President kgritton@gritton.com
John Summers Account Manager, Principal jsummers@gritton.com
Mike Henderson Account Manager mhenderson@gritton.com
Curt Edwards Account Manager cedwards@gritton.com
Scott Peterson Operations Manager speterson@gritton.com
Drew Adamson Inside Sales drew@gritton.com
Chris Martindale Inside Sales cmartindale@gritton.com
Kenny Martin Estimator kmartin@gritton.com
Vicki Davey Office Assistant vadavey@gritton.com
Patricia Williams Sales Assistant pwilliams@gritton.com
Chuck Clegg Warehouse

Las Vegas Office

Adam Bennion General Manager, Account Manager abennion@gritton.com
Lance Banks Account Manager lbanks@gritton.com
Andy Hunter Account Manager ahunter@gritton.com
Stephanie Fosmo Sales Assistant sfosmo@gritton.com

Boise Office

Ryan Brown Territory Manager rbrown@gritton.com

Accounting

Stephanie Johnson Accounts Payable/Receivable steph@gritton.com